taeyeons: (act | ll)
JE SUIS LOSER ([personal profile] taeyeons) wrote2016-01-08 02:26 pm

updated fanmix download links

(1) FIRST SEMESTER OF LAW SCHOOL: DONE!! If anyone needs a lawyer in a few years, I AM AT YOUR SERVICE. 

(2) I've gotten some messages asking about new download links for my old fanmixes (because mediafire is the absolute worst, second only to livejournal who thought they could stop me and my fanmixin' ways), so I've re-uploaded the most requested ones (with some new cover art). If there is one you'd like that I have not uploaded, just comment with the name of the mix and I'll see what I can do! 

As far as I know, the mixes with links that currently work are Because of You My Heart Wears Armour (Thalia/Drew), False Hope (Nanami Kiryuu), Tigerlily (Arianna/Lily), and Love You Like I Do (general lady lovin' for [personal profile] graceviolet ). All of those mixes are currently unlocked, and the latter three should be on 8tracks as well. I'm also hoping to gradually get all my mixes onto 8tracks incase mediafire tries to ruin the fun for everyone again.

CRYING LIGHTNING (download / listen)
01. Drop Down - Designer Drugs
02. She Moves In Her Own Way - The Kooks (Percy/Rachel)
03. Jump In - High Places
04. Weekend Wars - MGMT
05. Cody - Mogwai
06. No One Knows - Queens of the Stone Age
07. Crying Lightning - Arctic Monkeys (The Olympians)
08. The City Surf - Jamin Winans
09. The Kids Don't Stand A Chance - Vampire Weekend
10. Fresh Pair Of Eyes - Brooke Waggoner (Zoe)
11. Crawl - Superchick (Percy/Annabeth)
12. Knife Going In - Tegan and Sara (Thalia)
13. Solider On - The Temper Trap
14. Nude - Radiohead

HIDE & SEEK (download / listen)
01. Stolen Generation - Fragile State
02. Sarah - Bat For Lashes
03. Brother of Sleep - Soap&Skins
04. Nannou - Aphex Twin
05. Hold The Line - Pilate
06. Cutting Ice To Snow - Efterklang
07. Who You Were - Jamin Winans
08. Oh! How The Dogs Stack Up - Mogwai
09. Shoreline - Anna Ternheim
10. Oh! Hark! - Lisa Mitchell
11. Das Malefitz - Faunts
12. The Floor - KasierCartel
13. Crystalised - The xx
14. Lift Off - Polestar
15. Girl Disappearing - Tori Amos
16. Ink and the Storytellers - Jamin Winans
17. Reentry - Polestar
18. Secrets - One Republic
19. Hide and Seek - Imogen Heap
20. Fuze - Lunatic Calm

CAST A HOOK IN ME (download / listen)
01. Missing Photos - Last Days 
02. Tall Tall Grass - Tilly & The Wall 
03. Unbeautiful - Lesley Roy
04. I'm On Fire - Catherine Feeny
05. Pigeon - Maps & Atlases 
06. Oh No! - Marina and the Diamonds
07. Gladiator - Nicola Roberts
08. Coin Laundry - Lisa Mitchell
09. Opheliac - Emilie Autumn 
10. Locked Up - Ingrid Michealson 
11. Heavy Water/I'd Rather Be Sleeping - Grouper
12. Cast A Hook In Me - Laura Veirs
13. What He Wrote - Laura Marling
14. Happiness - Goldfrapp
15. No One's Gonna Love You - Band of Horses
16. Had You Pinned - Segal
17. Every Time You  Go - Ellie Goulding
18. Holy - Eagle*Seagull
19. On Your Side - Liam Finn + Eliza Jane
20. It Must Be True Love - Toots and the Maytals
21. Clavicles - I Am Oak
22. Drag Me Down - One Direction
I had to add "Drag Me Down" in here I'M SORRY. 


STANDING IN THE WAY OF CONTROL (download / listen)
01. U.R.A. Fever - The Kills (Everyone)
02. Standing in the Way of Control - The Gossip (Everyone)
03. Electric Feel - MGMT (Thalia)
04. Your Song - Kate Walsh (Annabeth [/Percy])
05. What Do You Go Home To? - Explosions In The Sky (Rachel)
06. Salt Skin - Ellie Goulding (Rachel)
07. Not In Love - Crystal Castles
08. Let Go - Frou Frou (Annbeth)
09. Time Flies - Lykke Li (Zoe)
10. Anyone's Ghost - The National (Zoe)
11. Sleepyhead - Passion Pit (Everyone)
12. You've Got The Love - Florence + The Machine (Everyone)
13. Good Life - OneRepublic


PURE MORNING (download / listen)
01. Feelings For Something Lost (Pt. 2) - Library Tapes
02. Call It Off - Tegan and Sara
03. Unsaid - The Fray
04. Pure Morning - Placebo
05. Maybe Tomorrow - Stereophonics 
06. I Gave You All - Mumford and Sons



Post a comment in response:

Anonymous( )Anonymous This account has disabled anonymous posting.
OpenID( )OpenID You can comment on this post while signed in with an account from many other sites, once you have confirmed your email address. Sign in using OpenID.
Account name:
If you don't have an account you can create one now.
HTML doesn't work in the subject.


Notice: This account is set to log the IP addresses of everyone who comments.
Links will be displayed as unclickable URLs to help prevent spam.